Enso Connect pricing and reviews in 2026
Enso Connect is a guest experience platform for property managers and boutique hotels, built around a web guest app that holds check-in and the guidebook. It shows prices only through a quote form, so we compared its features and reviews with WonderGuest.
Enso Connect's guest app, Boarding Pass, opens from a link in the guest's browser. Behind it sits a unified inbox with AI replies, and the platform also handles guest verification, security deposits and smart lock access. We read its public pages on September 14, 2026.
What you pay with WonderGuest
1 property
$0per year with WonderGuest Free
Enso Connect shows no published price. Request a quote and set it against this figure.
Enso Connect
Quote only
price given after a quote form; a demo comes before the free trial
WonderGuest Free
$0
Basic plan: extras shop not enabled
3 properties
$203.88per year with WonderGuest Pro
Enso Connect shows no published price. Request a quote and set it against this figure.
Enso Connect
Quote only
price given after a quote form; a demo comes before the free trial
WonderGuest Pro
$203.88
2 to 5 properties, one price
WonderGuest takes 0% commission on its extras shop, included in the Pro plan. Enso Connect says commissions on upsells, Enso Experiences and transport bookings are separate from the subscription, and its upsells page says you never pay more than $25 per add-on. It does not publish a percentage. Its pricing page shows a quote form instead of prices, so this page shows no cost for Enso Connect. WonderGuest's US prices exclude sales tax.
Prices checked on September 14, 2026 · official pricing page
There is no three-year cost for Enso Connect in the block above, and that's on purpose. Its pricing page shows a quote form that asks for your name, email, company, number of properties and PMS, and it displays no amounts. We didn't submit the form, and we don't use any figure the page doesn't show to visitors.
So the block shows WonderGuest's yearly price for one and three properties, and a quote-only label for Enso Connect. If you request a quote, set it against the WonderGuest figure for the same number of properties, over the same period.
Two points are worth raising in that quote. Upsell commissions are billed separately from the subscription, according to Enso Connect's pricing FAQ, and its upsells page caps what you pay per add-on without giving a percentage, so ask for the rate. The same FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before you cancel, so check the length of the commitment too.
WonderGuest's US prices exclude sales tax, and its extras shop takes 0% commission.
Enso Connect vs WonderGuest: point by point
| Feature | WonderGuest Pro Best alternative1 property $0/year Basic plan: extras shop not enabled 3 properties $203.88/year billed yearly · Pro, 2 to 5 properties | Enso Connect 1 property Quote only Quote only · price given after a quote form; a demo comes before the free trial 3 properties Quote only Quote only · price given after a quote form; a demo comes before the free trial |
|---|---|---|
| Video and photos in the guidebookhosted videos and galleries, no YouTube link required | YesYes | Yesguidebooks take photos, videos and text |
| Check-in instructions on videolockbox, parking and door code, filmed | YesYes | Partialcheck-in steps use images and text; guidebooks take video |
| External linksmenus, tickets, booking pages, Google Maps | YesYes | Yeslinks in guidebooks and in the guest app |
| Online check-inself check-in details, guest form | YesPro plan | Yesstep-by-step check-in with e-signatures |
| Extras shop with 0% commissionguests order and pay inside the guidebook | Yes0% commission, Pro plan | Partialupsells paid by card or Apple Pay; commission not published |
| Free-form design and structuresections, order and blocks you choose | Yesunlimited blocks | Partialdrag-and-drop editor inside the Boarding Pass layout |
| Brand colorsa color theme matched to your brand | Yescolor theme on Pro | Yesyour own color palette |
| QR code and link, no appguests open the guidebook in their browser | YesYes | Partialone shareable link; QR code not stated |
| Guidebook translationlanguages guests can read | Yes6 languages on Pro | Yesguidebooks in over 200 languages |
| Free optionfree plan or free trial | Yesfirst guidebook free, no time limit | Yesfree trial after a demo |
| Content you can take with youyour text and photos if you leave | Yesyour text and media stay yours | Not stated on the official pageNot stated on the official page |
| Help when switchingsomeone to help move your current guidebook | Yessupport 7 days a week | Partialonboarding sessions; content migration not stated |
| Try WonderGuest |
The first seven rows are the ones hosts notice day to day, and Enso Connect covers most of them. Four are full: guidebooks take photos, videos and text, links work in guidebooks and in the guest app, check-in runs step by step with e-signatures, and you set your own color palette.
Three rows are partial. Check-in steps use images and text, with video kept to the guidebook. Upsells are paid by card or Apple Pay, but the commission isn't published; the upsell revenue calculator helps you size what upsells could earn before you ask for the rate. The drag-and-drop editor works inside the Boarding Pass layout rather than on a structure you define.
Further down, Enso Connect translates guidebooks into more than 200 languages, far more than WonderGuest Pro, and it offers a free trial after a demo. Sharing is partial only because its public pages mention one shareable link and no QR code. Content export isn't documented, and its onboarding sessions don't say whether they include moving your content.
A not stated cell means Enso Connect's pages don't say, not that the feature is missing. If that changes, tell us and we'll update the cell. On check-in and translation, Enso Connect is ahead of WonderGuest, and this table shows it.
Check-in videos right next to the arrival steps
Enso Connect's guidebooks accept photos, videos and text. Its check-in steps, the part guests follow when they arrive, use images and text, according to its public pages. So a video showing how the lockbox opens sits in a guidebook section rather than in the step a guest is reading at the door. WonderGuest hosts check-in videos inside the guidebook, next to the written arrival steps. You film the entry on your phone, upload the clip where guests read the instructions, and replace it in the same spot when a code or a gate changes. Guests watch it without switching sections.
Best alternativeWonderGuest
Check-in videos and photos are hosted inside the guidebook, with no YouTube link to manage.
Enso Connect
Check-in steps use images and text, and guidebooks accept video.
An extras shop with a published 0% commission
Enso Connect sells upsells such as early check-in or pet fees, paid by card or Apple Pay. Its pricing FAQ says commissions on upsells, Enso Experiences and transport bookings are separate from the subscription, and its upsells page caps what you pay per add-on. It doesn't publish a percentage, so you learn the rate from your quote. The WonderGuest extras shop comes with the Pro plan, and its commission is on the pricing page: 0%. Guests pay by card through Stripe, and what they pay is what you receive, minus Stripe's fees. You know what each sale leaves you before you set a single price.
Best alternativeWonderGuest
The extras shop takes 0% commission, and guests pay by card through Stripe.
Enso Connect
Upsells are paid by card or Apple Pay, with commissions charged separately and no published percentage.
A published price and a setup with no demo
Enso Connect's pricing page shows a quote form instead of amounts, asking for your company, number of properties and PMS. Its FAQ says the free trial comes after a demo, and setup goes through at least two onboarding sessions. For a portfolio that wants one system for messages and operations, that guided path makes sense. For a host with a few properties, it means a sales process before seeing a price. WonderGuest publishes its price by property bracket, and the first guidebook is free with no time limit. Paste an Airbnb listing link and a first guidebook is ready in under two minutes.
Best alternativeWonderGuest
A published price by property bracket, up to 50 properties, and the first guidebook is free with no time limit.
Enso Connect
Prices come through a quote form, a demo comes before the free trial, and setup takes at least two onboarding sessions.
What users say
Strengths
- YesUpsell revenue paid for the subscription several times over in the first month, for one host (Trustpilot, March 2025).
- YesSupport stepped in within minutes on a portfolio of more than 100 properties (Trustpilot, March 2025).
- YesSeveral tools in one product give one reviewer peace of mind (Hotel Tech Report, 2025).
Limits
- PartialGetting everything set up is a long process (Capterra, July 2026).
- PartialA two-star review criticizes SMS fees, billing clarity and a 5% upsell fee charged to guests (Capterra, October 2025).
- PartialNot every message from a PMS syncs into Enso Connect (Trustpilot, January 2025).
Sources: Capterra 4.8/5 (67 reviews), checked on September 14, 2026 · Trustpilot 4.3/5 (17 reviews), checked on September 14, 2026 · Hotel Tech Report 4.9/5 (11 reviews), checked on September 14, 2026
Enso Connect's reviews are recent and mostly strong: 67 on Capterra, rated 4.8 out of 5, 17 on Trustpilot at 4.3, and 11 on Hotel Tech Report at 4.9, when we checked.
The praise is specific. One host on Trustpilot says upsell revenue paid for the subscription several times over in the first month, and a manager with more than 100 properties says support stepped in within minutes. A Hotel Tech Report reviewer likes having several tools in one product.
The complaints are about setup and billing. A July 2026 Capterra review calls getting everything set up a long process. A two-star review from October 2025 criticizes SMS fees, billing clarity and a 5% upsell fee charged to guests. A January 2025 Trustpilot reviewer says not every message from their PMS syncs into Enso Connect.
The pattern fits the product. Enso Connect runs messaging, verification and upsells in one system, and a platform that does that much takes longer to set up than a guidebook on its own. Whether that fits depends on how you run your portfolio, a question our guide to co-hosting and property management walks through.
What stays the same
- YesGuests open everything from a link, with no app to download.
- YesGuests pay for extras online by card.
- YesYour guidebook text, check-in steps and house rules carry over as is.
What changes right away
- What changes right awayThe price is on the pricing page, and you can start without a demo.
- What changes right awayThe extras shop takes 0% commission.
- What changes right awayVideos are hosted inside the guidebook, check-in steps included.
- What changes right awayYou give up the unified inbox, guest verification and smart lock features, which WonderGuest does not offer.
Switching, in practice
- 1Step 1
Import your Airbnb listing
Paste your listing link. Photos, the description and amenities fill in a first guidebook.
2 minutes
- 2Step 2
Copy over your guides
Paste in your guidebook sections, check-in steps and house rules. Enso Connect does not document a content export, so plan on copying by hand.
20 to 40 minutes per property
- 3Step 3
Share the new link
Replace the Boarding Pass link in your messages with your WonderGuest link. Enso Connect's pricing FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before you cancel.
15 minutes
Plan on half a day for three properties, new links and QR codes included. Most of the work is copying guidebook text, because Enso Connect doesn't document a content export.
Import your Airbnb listing first for the photos, description and amenities. Then open each Boarding Pass guidebook in another tab and paste in your sections, check-in steps and house rules. Upload your videos again from the original files, or film the entry on your phone, and place them next to the check-in steps they explain.
Before you give notice, line up replacements for what WonderGuest doesn't do. If you rely on Enso Connect's unified inbox, guest verification, security deposits or smart lock codes, those need other tools, and our PMS finder can help you pick one.
Mind the notice period. Enso Connect's pricing FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before you cancel, so send the new link to a first guest, check that everything works, and give notice with time to spare. WonderGuest support answers 7 days a week during the switch.
Our verdict: the alternative to Enso Connect
Enso Connect is a full guest platform for growing property management brands, with a unified inbox, check-in, verification and upsells on more than 50 PMS integrations. WonderGuest is the simpler choice for hosts who need a guidebook with a shop and a price they can read today: the first guidebook is free, and the shop keeps no commission. If you run a larger portfolio and want one system for messages and operations, Enso Connect does more than a guidebook.
Who should stay with Enso Connect
- You answer guests from one inbox across Airbnb, Vrbo, Booking.com, email and SMS, with AI replies.
- You verify guests, collect deposits or send smart lock codes from the same tool.
More comparisons

Hostfully pricing and reviews in 2026
Hostfully sells property management software and a guidebook app, Digital Guidebooks, which also works on its own. We read its Free and Pro plans on September 14, 2026 and set them against WonderGuest for one and three properties.
See the comparison
Touch Stay guidebook pricing and reviews in 2026
Touch Stay is a digital guidebook that hosts share with guests by link or QR code, with plans priced by number of properties. We read its prices and reviews on September 14, 2026 and compared it with WonderGuest for one and three properties.
See the comparisonStayFi pricing and reviews in 2026
StayFi is a guest WiFi and marketing platform for hosts and property managers: guests log in to a branded network, and you keep their contact details for your campaigns. It doesn't build a guidebook, so we looked at how WonderGuest works alongside it.
See the comparisonDuve pricing and reviews in 2026
Duve is a guest experience platform built mainly for hotels and also sold to hostels and property portfolios, with online check-in and a web guest app. It publishes only monthly minimum packages, which we compared with WonderGuest for one and three properties.
See the comparisonBest digital guidebook apps in 2026
A digital guidebook app puts your check-in steps and local tips in one link that guests open without downloading anything. We compared five of them, WonderGuest included, for one and three properties, with prices read on September 14, 2026.
See the comparison
Frequently asked questions
How much does Enso Connect cost?
Enso Connect does not publish prices. Its pricing page asks for your name, email, company, number of properties and PMS before it shows a quote, and its FAQ says a free trial comes after a demo. Commissions on upsells are separate from the subscription, and its upsells page says you never pay more than $25 per add-on. Read on ensoconnect.com on September 14, 2026.
Is WonderGuest a good Enso Connect alternative?
For a host or small manager who mainly needs a guidebook with a shop, yes: WonderGuest publishes its price, the first guidebook is free, check-in videos sit next to the arrival steps and the shop takes 0%. For a growing property management brand that wants one system for its inbox, guest verification, deposits and smart locks, Enso Connect does far more than a guidebook.
Does WonderGuest have AI replies like Enso Connect?
No. Enso Connect's unified inbox drafts AI replies to guest messages, and WonderGuest has no inbox and no AI replies. It cuts down questions by putting the answers in the guidebook, and you keep replying to the rest in Airbnb, Vrbo or your PMS.
What is Enso Connect used for?
Property managers and boutique hotels use it to run the guest journey in one place. It combines a unified inbox with AI replies, a branded web guest app called Boarding Pass with check-in steps and digital guidebooks, guest verification, security deposits, smart lock access, and paid upsells such as early check-in or pet fees.
Does Enso Connect have a guest app?
Guests don't download anything. Boarding Pass, Enso Connect's guest app, opens from a single link in the browser, and an Apple Wallet pass keeps stay details and WiFi available offline.
Can I try WonderGuest before leaving Enso Connect?
Yes. Your first WonderGuest guidebook is free with no time limit and no demo. Build it, send it to one guest, and compare before you give Enso Connect notice.
How did we compare the two?
Enso Connect's pricing page shows a quote form instead of prices, so this page shows no cost for it. Features come from Enso Connect's public pages, read on September 14, 2026. When a page doesn't say, the cell reads not stated rather than no.
Does WonderGuest verify guests or collect deposits?
No. Enso Connect handles guest verification, security deposits and smart lock access, and WonderGuest doesn't. Its online check-in, on Pro, prepares the arrival rather than checking identity. If you rely on those features, keep a dedicated tool alongside the guidebook or stay on Enso Connect.
How fast can I get started?
WonderGuest needs no demo: paste your Airbnb listing link and a first guidebook is ready in under two minutes. Enso Connect's free trial comes after a demo, and setup runs through at least two onboarding sessions. Writing the guidebook text itself takes about the same effort in both.
Can I brand the guidebook?
Yes, in both. Enso Connect lets you set your own color palette and edit sections with drag and drop inside the Boarding Pass layout. WonderGuest takes your logo and a cover photo, lets you build your own sections in any order, and adds a color theme matched to your brand on Pro.
Can guests read the guidebook in their language?
Yes. Enso Connect translates guidebooks into more than 200 languages, far more than WonderGuest. WonderGuest Pro shows the guidebook in the guest's language automatically, including English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and German. If you host guests from many countries, Enso Connect has the edge.
What happens if I cancel?
Enso Connect's pricing FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before you cancel, and it doesn't document a content export, so copy your guidebook text first. A WonderGuest subscription stops from your account settings, and the service stays active until the end of the paid period.
Written on September 14, 2026
A WiFi QR code is great.
A complete digital guidebook is even better.
Reduce guest messages and boost your 5-star reviews on Airbnb by centralizing all your property information in one place.
In 2 minutes with your Airbnb listing